Our Staff

main

Tel: 613-235-4875 Fax: 613-235-5466

NAME

TITLE

PHONE EXT.

EMAIL

Administration

Sharon Kan

Executive Director

117

sharon.kan@occsc.org

Stephen Noah

Operations and HR Officer

116

stephen.noah@occsc.org

Wanling Ma

Program Coordinator

115

wanling.ma@occsc.org

Doreen Ju

Volunteer Coordinator

144

doreen.ju@occsc.org

Jessica Lin

Seniors Program Coordinator

137

jping.lin@occsc.org

Escolastica Unira

Finance Manager

118

escolastica.unira@occsc.org

Mimi Siu

Accounting Clerk

123

mimi.siu@occsc.org

Juan Martinez

Accounting Clerk

140

juan.martinez@occsc.org

Queeny Liang

Admin clerk

168

Queeny.Liang@occsc.org

Zhi Li

IT Support Specialist

112

zhi.li@occsc.org

Immigrant Settlement Services

Rupert Yeung

Client Services Manager

121

rupert.yeung@occsc.org

Cindy Chan

Settlement Worker

113

cindy.chan@occsc.org

Lisa Hou

Settlement Worker

131

lisa.hou@occsc.org

Max Jiang

Settlement Worker

136

max.jiangbrown@occsc.org

Maggie Wei

Settlement Worker

147

maggie.wei@occsc.org

Hong Zhang

Settlement Worker-Legal Issues

132

hong.zhang@occsc.org

Ying Shen

Settlement Worker

114

ying.shen@occsc.org

Wei Han

Youth Program

134

wei.han@occsc.org

Nancy Shen

Receptionist

111

nancy.shen@occsc.org

Employment Support Services

Ying Xie

Senior Manager

124

ying.xie@occsc.org

Barbara Xiao

Manager, Career Transition

133

Barbara.xiao@occsc.org

Kathi Subramaniam

Outreach and Mentorship Coordinator

125

kathi.subramaniam@in-tac.ca

Juliette Smith

Manager, Stakeholder Relations

143

juliette.smith@occsc.org

Scarlett Dong

Outreach Coordinator/Office Manager

146

scarlett.dong@occsc.org

Song Guo

Training Coordinator

138

song.guo@occsc.org

Heart Su

Manager – Accounting Co-op Program

(613)366-1759

heart.su@occsc.org

Pre-arrival Services

Wanling Ma

Settlement and Employment Counsellor

135

wanling.ma@in-tac-prearrival.ca

Qinghong Yin

Settlement and Employment Counsellor

135

qinghong.yin@in-tac-prearrival.ca

Charles Saade

Tech Support Specialist

146

charles.saade@in-tac.ca

MAPLE 2.0 – Mentorship in Action

Shaw Quan

Business Development Officer

152

shaw.quan@occsc.org

Services for Syrian Refugees Program (SSRP)

Hassan Ezdahmad

Program Coordinator

145

hassan.ezdahmad@occsc.org

Language Training Services

Snezana Minic

Language Services Manager

142

snezana.minic@occsc.org

Amy Yi

LINC Coordinator

128

amy.yi@occsc.org

Linda Simmonds

LINC Coordinator

126

Linda.Simmonds@occsc.org

Childminding

Aihua Liu

Site Supervisor

122

aihua.liu@occsc.org

Qinghua Wang

Staff

122

qinghua.wang@occsc.org